f13bedd26f · Port seeded Age completion and Accelerated pages to 26.3 beta · Updated 2026-11-05 15:19:11 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?